ND EPSCoR Offices
North Dakota State University
1735 NDSU Research Park Drive
Dept. 4200 - P.O. Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Tel: 701.231.8400
Fax: 701.231.7947
University of North Dakota
Twamley Hall Room 101
264 Centennial Drive Stop 7093
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7093
Tel: 701.777.2492
Fax: 701.777.4960


ND EPSCoR Project Director and Chair
Kelly A. Rusch, Ph.D., P.E.
ND EPSCoR Project Director
Vice President, Research and Creative Activitity
North Dakota State University
Research 1
1735 NDSU Research Park Drive
Fargo, ND 58102-6050
Tel: 701.231.6542
Fax: 701.231.6736
kelly.rusch@ndsu.edu
www.ndsu.edu/research

Barry Milavetz, Ph.D.
ND EPSCoR Chair
Interim Vice President for Research and Economic Development
University of North Dakota
Twamley Hall Room 103
264 Centennial Drive Stop 8367
Grand Forks, ND 58202-8367
Tel: 701.777.6736
Fax: 701.777.2193
barry.milavetz@email.und.edu


ND EPSCoR Leadership Staff
North Dakota State University
Jean Ostrom-Blonigen, Ph.D., CPA

ND EPSCoR Project Administrator
1735 NDSU Research Park Drive-Suite 142
NDSU Dept 4200, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Tel: 701.231.8400
Fax: 701.231.7947
jean.ostrom-blonigen@ndsu.edu
University of North Dakota
Mark R. Hoffmann, Ph.D.

ND EPSCoR Associate Project Director
Associate Vice President for Research
Capacity Building
Twamley Hall, Room 101
264 Centennial Drive  Stop 7093
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7093
Tel: 701.777.2492
Fax: 701.777.4960
mark.hoffmann@und.edu
Elizabeth Jung
ND EPSCoR Program Coordinator
NDSU Office
1735 NDSU Research Park Drive, Suite 142
NDSU Dept 4200, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Tel: 701. 231.1048
Fax: 701. 231.7947
elizabeth.jung@ndsu.edu
Cathy Lerud
ND EPSCoR Administrative Officer/Program Assistant
UND Office
Twamley Hall, Room 101 Stop 7093
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7093
Tel: 701.777.2511
Fax: 701.777.4960
cathy.lerud@research.und.edu
Carla Kellner
ND EPSCoR Administrative Secretary
UND Office
Twamley Hall, Room 101 Stop 7093
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7093
Tel: 701.777.2492
Fax: 701.777.4960
carla.kellner@research.und.edu


ND EPSCoR Program Directors and Staff
NIH INBRE

Fargo, ND
Tel: 701.231.8400

DOE EPSCoR
Michael D. Mann, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor, Chemical Engineering
Associate Dean, School of Engineering & Mines
University of North Dakota
Harrington Hall, Room 323
241 Centennial Drive Stop 7101
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7101
Tel: 701.777.3852
Fax: 701.777.3773
michael.mann@engr.und.edu
  NASA EPSCoR
Santhosh Seelan, Ph.D.

UND Department of Space Studies
4149 University Avenue Stop 9008
516 Clifford Hall
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9008
Tel: 701.777.3197
Fax: 701.777.3711
seelan@space.edu
http://ndepscor.spacegrant.org
NIH INBRE
Donald Sens, Ph.D.

NIH INBRE Program Director
UND Department of Pathology, School of Medicine & Health Sciences Room 4530
501 N Columbia Road Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9037
Tel: 701.777.2561/777.2630
Fax: 701.777.2609
donald.sens@med.und.edu


Tribal Colleges Programs
TRIBAL COLLEGES LIAISON MANAGER
TBA
 
NATURE COORDINATOR

Eakalak Khan, Ph.D., P.E.

NDSU Department of Civil Engineering
CIE 201A
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Tel: 701.231.7717
Fax: 701.231.6185
eakalak.khan@ndsu.edu
 


ND EPSCoR Steering Committee
Kelly A. Rusch, Ph.D., P.E.
ND EPSCoR Project Director
Vice President, Research and Creative Activitity
North Dakota State University
Research 1
Fargo, ND 58105
Tel: 701.231.6542
Fax: 701.231.6736
kelly.rusch@ndsu.edu
www.ndsu.edu/research/
Barry Milavetz, Ph.D.
ND EPSCoR Chair
Interim Vice President for Research and Economic Development
University of North Dakota
Twamley Hall Room 103
264 Centennial Drive  Stop 8367
Grand Forks, ND 58202-8367
Tel: 701.777.6736
Fax: 701.777.2193
barry.milavetz@email.und.edu
Jean Ostrom-Blonigen, Ph.D., CPA
ND EPSCoR Project Administrator
1735 NDSU Research Pk Dr - Suite 142
Dept 4200, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Tel: 701.231.8400
Fax: 701.231.7947

Mark R. Hoffmann, Ph.D.
ND EPSCoR Associate Project Director
Twamley Hall, Room 101

264 Centennial Drive  Stop 7093
Grand Forks, ND 58202-7093
Tel: 701.777.2492
Fax: 701.777.4960
mark.hoffmann@und.edu

Malcolm G. Butler, Ph.D.
Professor
NDSU Biological Sciences
Stevens 213
Fargo, ND 58105
Tel: 701.231.7398
Fax: 701.231.7149
malcolm.butler@ndsu.edu
Jonathan D. Geiger, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
UND PPT
501 North Columbia Road Stop 9037
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9037
Tel: 701.777.2183
Fax: 701.777.4490
jonathan.geiger@med.und.edu
Kalpana Katti, Ph.D.
Professor and Distinguished Professor
NDSU Civil Engineering
Civil/Ind Engr. 201B
Fargo, ND 58105
Tel: 701.231.9504
Fax: 701.231.6185
kalpana.katti@ndsu.edu
Evguenii Kozliak, Ph.D.
Professor
UND Chemistry
Abbot Hall, Room 312
151 Cornell Street Stop 9024
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9024
Tel: 701.777.2145
Fax: 701.777.2331
ekozliak@chem.und.edu
TBA Michael Poellot, Ph.D.
Professor & Chair
UND Atmospheric Sciences
Clifford Hall
4149 University Avenue Stop 9006
Grand Forks, ND 58202-9006
Tel: 701.777.8184
Fax: 701.777.0316
poellot@aero.und.edu